Free Demonstrations at Jerry's Artarama


Every Saturday and Sunday 11am - 1pm

***Please check with store for any changes to times and/ or products being demonstrated***

Come and join us for a FREE demonstration every Saturday and Sunday.  Come check it out, it's totally FREE, no sign up required...bring a friend!

 

Saturday, July 1 and Sunday July 2, 2017, 11am - 1pmTurner Watercolors with Mimik Kolinsky brushers.

Saturday, July 8 and Sunday July 9, 2017, 11am - 1pmLUKAS 1862 Oil with Black Swan and Imperial Bristle Brushes.

Saturday, July 15 and Sunday July 16, 2017, 11am - 1pm - Mungyo Gallery Handmade Pastels.

Saturday, July 22 and Sunday July 23, 2017, 11am - 1pm - LUKAS Berlin Water-mixable Oil with Imperial Bristle brushes.

Saturday, July 29 and Sunday July 30, 2017, 11am - 1pm - AlumaComp Mounting and Painting Panels.

Saturday, August 5 and Sunday August 6, 2017, 11am - 1pm - Turner Acryl Gouache with Mimik brushes and palette cleaner.

Saturday, August 12 and Sunday August 13, 2017, 11am - 1pm - Multi Media Drawing.

Saturday, August 19 and Sunday August 20, 2017, 11am - 1pm - Matisse Acrylics.

Saturday, August 26 and Sunday August 27, 2017, 11am - 1pm - 12 Shades of Grey Acrylics.

Saturday, September 2 and Sunday September 3, 2017, 11am - 1pm - Turner Watercolors with Mimik Kolinsky brushes.

Saturday, September 9 and Sunday September 10, 2017, 11am - 1pm - LUKAS Cryl studio Acrylics with Ebony Splendor brushes.

Saturday, September 16 and Sunday September 17, 2017, 11am - 1pm - LUKAS Studio Oils with Pro Stroke Red Sable brushes.

Saturday, September 23 and Sunday September 24, 2017, 11am - 1pm - Jerry's Acrylic Mediums with Matisse Acrylics and Pro Stroke White Bristle brushes.

Saturday, September 30 and Sunday October 1, 2017, 11am - 1pm - Turner Acryl Gouache with Mimik brushes and palette cleaner.

Saturday, October 7 and Sunday October 8, 2017, 11am - 1pm - LUKAS Berlin Water-mixable Oil with Imperial Bristle brushes.